Being sick means I have tons of time for car blogs. team Jai-Yo membership is down from 0 vehicles since I downgraded to my current hooptie. I want a team once the 240 is up and running! Handsome Rob aka the guy who lives 1 door down the hall from me showed up on itsjdmyo…this guy is killin it in 2011 except for when he gets too drunk at ragers and wake me up at 3am cuz he’s trying to beef with his own family. lol. He doesn’t know it yet, but he’s gonna help me install my lcas in a couple months.

Handsome Rob doing what he what he does everyday...

I really am spoiled living in socal, all kinds of good stuff happens here. Like Royal Origin hard parking on friday nights…

Leave a Reply

