triumvirate

I’m sick and I can’t believe how much fluid can come out of my body when i’m sick. I feel like I should have lost a least a couple of kilos in snot by now. I get sick once a year, but it’d be real nice to find a way to cut that down to once every other year. Also, despite being sick my ego is in a good place. Coach Matt from bjj on his division a no-gi worlds. I haven’t rolled with that many brown belts, but he insta-taps me every time I roll with him and he’s cool about it…can’t help but be happy for someone like that.

triumvir_sf_still makes me smile

Leave a Reply

